BESTUUR

 

VOORZITTER

Hilde Reyniers

hilde@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

 

PENNINGMEESTER

Catherine Bertrand

catherine@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

 

TICKETVERKOOP

Erik Dekempeneer

erik@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

 

LOGISTIEK

Luc de Ruijter

luc@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

 

SECRETARIS

Viviane Spiessens

viviane@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

 

 

VERANTWOORDELIJKEN

 

TOEGEVOEGDE MUZIKANTEN: STRIJKERS

Annick Sauvanaud

annick@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

 

TOEGEVOEGDE MUZIKANTEN: BLAZERS

Bart Van Casteren

bart@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

 

FOTOGRAFIE, OPNAMES, FACEBOOK & DRUKWERK

Bert De Herdt

www.foto-animato.be

 

PARTITUREN

Anita Stoop

anita@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

 

WEBMASTER

Hendrik Clercx

hendrik@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be