Orkest


Bestuur

Voorzitter

Hilde Reyniers

hilde@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Penningmeester

Catherine Bertrand

catherine@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Logistiek

Luc de Ruijter

luc@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Secretaris

Viviane Spiessens

viviane@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be


Verantwoordelijken

Strijkers

Annick Sauvanaud

annick@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Blazers

Bart Van Casteren

bart@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Beheer website

Hendrik Clercx

website@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Partituren

Anita Stoop & Catherine Betrand

catherine@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Ticketverkoop

Hans Vande Sande & Isabelle Sauvanaud

bestelling@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Social Media & fotografie

Bert De Herdt

bert.deherdt@gmail.com